Meet Our Team

Where Athletics and Academics Go Hand & Hand
Donald Whitaker

Donald Whitaker

President

973-953-8218
dwhitaker@njpw.org

Clay Tucker

Clay Tucker

Vice-President

908-553-4669
claytucker@njpw.org

Lonnie Stevenson

Lonnie Stevenson

1st Vice-Pres. Football Comm.

908-884-7706
 lstevenson@njpw.org

Cathy Tucker

Cathy Tucker

2nd Vice-Pres./Cheer Comm.

973-289-8239
ctucker@njpw.org


Yolanda Eady

Yolanda Eady

Trustee - Cheerleading

908-220-6113
yeady@njpw.org


Gerald Hairston

Gerald Hairston

Trustee - Football

ghairston@njpw.org

Jamal Johnson

Jamal Johnson

Secretary

862-397-9936
jjohnson@njpw.org


Rayba Watson

Rayba Watson

Trustee - Cheerleading

908-370-1573
rwatson@njpw.org


Calvin Lofton

Calvin Lofton

Football Trustee

908-370-1573
rwatson@njpw.org

Jeff Beckett

Jeff Beckett

Treasurer

908-403-3943
jbeckett@njpw.org


Warren Clements

Warren Clements

Trustee – Football

973-981-0555
wclements@njpw.org


Garland Thornton

Garland Thornton

Trustee - Football

gthornton@njpw.org

Stan Edwards

Stan Edwards

Parliamentarian

973-640-0707
sedwards@njpw.org


Nakita Clerk

Nakita Clerk

Trustee - Football

nclerk@njpw.org


Ron Williams

Ron Williams

Trustee - Football

rwilliams@njpw.org

Donald Whitaker President 973-953-8218 dwhitaker@njpw.org
Clay Tucker

Vice-President

908-553-4669 claytucker@njpw.org
Lonnie Stevenson 1st Vice-President/Football Comm. 908-884-7706 lstevenson@njpw.org
Cathy Tucker 2nd Vice-President/Cheer Comm. 973-289-8239 ctucker@njpw.org
Jamal Johnson Secretary 862-397-9936 jjohnson@njpw.org
Jeff Beckett Treasurer 908-403-3943 jbeckett@njpw.org
Stan Edwards Parliamentarian 973-640-0707
Gerald Hairston Trustee – Football
Calvin Lofton Trustee – Football  908-413-0092
Garland Thornton Trustee – Football gthornton@njpw.org
Warren Clements Trustee – Football 973-981-0555
Nakita Clerk Trustee – Football
Ron Williams Trustee – Football
Yolanda Eady Trustee – Cheerleading 908-220-6113 yeady@njpw.org
Rayba Watson Trustee – Cheerleading 908-370-1573

 

13 + 1 =

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us